Kongresshotel Potsdam am Templiner See

Reviews - What guests say about


4,24,24,24,24,24,2/5

Price rating:4/5

Room rating:4,1/5

Location rating:4,2/5

Cleanliness rating:4,5/5

Service rating:4,3/5

Breakfast rating:4,4/5

Amount of valuations: 2202

Pages:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next >

44444Show Details

Reviewdate 14-09-05, Private Guest, 40 - 49 Years

Price rating: 44444

Room rating: 55555

Location rating: 55555

Cleanliness rating: 55555

Service rating: 22222

Breakfast rating: 55555

Conference rating: 00000

Bar rating: 55555

Sport rating: 00000

Wellness rating: 00000

Restaurant rating: 00000

1.WHILE YOUR BANK HAD HAD PROBLEM WITH OUR MASTER CARD, YOU ASKED FROM US 52EURO FOR THIS PROBLEM. UNBELIEVABLE! WE INFORMED THE WWW.BOOKING.COMAND -WITH THIS WAY- YOU SAID OK AND YOU DIDN'T ASKED FOR THE MONEY. 2. AT THE SITE WWW.BOOKING.COM YOU WRITE "WiFi is available in all areas and is free of charge. Wired internet is available in the hotel rooms and is free of charge. " THIS IS NO TRUE, OR IT IS THE HALF OF THE TRUE!!!!!! WI FI IS NOT FREE!!!

Hotel comment: Dear Sir or Madam, We are deeply dismayed. Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience and be so kind and get in contact with us again. We could not find out what happens with the 52 Euros. We understand your disappointment and want to solve this problem. We should improve our way to inform our guests of the possibilities to use the internet. The internet is free of charge up to a spectrum of 256 kilo bites. The higher spectrum is available against payment. Sincerely Your Team of the Kongresshotel Potsdam Michelle Heimroth-Pelka Management Assistant Rooms Division

55555Show Details

Reviewdate 14-09-04, Private Guest, 40 - 49 Years

Price rating: 55555

Room rating: 55555

Location rating: 55555

Cleanliness rating: 55555

Service rating: 55555

Breakfast rating: 55555

Conference rating: 00000

Bar rating: 00000

Sport rating: 00000

Wellness rating: 00000

Restaurant rating: 55555

Hotel comment: Sehr geehrter Gast, was für ein schöner Einstieg ins Wochenende mit solch einer Bewertung. Vielen Dank für die volle Punktzahl. Gerne begrüßen wir Sie bald wieder in unserem Haus. Bis dahin wünscht Ihnen das gesamte Team vom Kongresshotel Potsdam alles Gute.

33333Show Details

Reviewdate 14-08-24, Private Guest, 50 - 59 Years

Price rating: 22222

Room rating: 44444

Location rating: 44444

Cleanliness rating: 44444

Service rating: 55555

Breakfast rating: 00000

Conference rating: 00000

Bar rating: 00000

Sport rating: 00000

Wellness rating: 00000

Restaurant rating: 33333

I don´t understand why I had to re-connect to the internet EACH day and, even more, why it took so long to re-connect each time. I was even supposed to go to the reception desk and even there, with the kind help of your receptionists sometimes it didn´t work in the first time. As there is already in your system how long a person would stay, it would be better than someone gets the certificate ONCE for the whole period.

Hotel comment: Dear Mrs O. Thank you very much for your evaluation. Your opinion is very important for us to improve our service. We will optimize our WLAN connection. The next time when you are staying with us, we are able to give you a ticket for the whole stay. We are looking forward welcoming you again. With best regards Your Airship Crew

44444Show Details

Reviewdate 14-08-20, Business Guest, 30 - 39 Years

Price rating: 44444

Room rating: 33333 lacks refrigerator and air conditioning

Location rating: 44444

Cleanliness rating: 55555

Service rating: 44444 some people from staff with very poor english

Breakfast rating: 44444

Conference rating: 55555

Bar rating: 44444

Sport rating: 00000

Wellness rating: 00000

Restaurant rating: 44444

Hotel comment: Dear guest, We appreciate that you submitted your feedback. That indicates where improvement is still required. Thank you for the comments. In terms of sustainability we decided to not include refrigerators as standard furnishing in the rooms. However, they are available upon request. Please, do not hesitate to ask us, we will gladly assist. You are correct mentioning the missing air conditioning. We are pleased to announce that several rooms are currently under construction and will be equipped with ac. These rooms will be available soon. We have taken you comment regarding English knowledge into account and will make sure to provide continuous training for our staff. Kind regards and best wishes of the whole crew.

44444Show Details

Reviewdate 14-08-19, Business Guest, 60 - 69 Years

Price rating: 44444 not cheap but fair

Room rating: 44444 comfortable and very quiet

Location rating: 33333 a little too far from central Potsdam and from Berlin, but ideal for meetings, congresses etc

Cleanliness rating: 55555 excellent

Service rating: 55555 competent, friendly and quiet staff

Breakfast rating: 55555 excellent choice and comfortable setting; serving times also very reasonable

Conference rating: 55555 the congress was very well organized and the support from the hotel was excellent

Bar rating: 33333 there was nothing wrong but the atmosphere was not cosy

Sport rating: 00000

Wellness rating: 00000

Restaurant rating: 44444 good service and choice of food; maybe a little more choice of vegetable dishes would be nice

This was a good hotel with a lot to recommend it especially for sporting and outdoor enthusiasts. Although not central in location transport is cheap and reliable.

Hotel comment: Dear guest, thank you for the detailed feedback you provided. That enables us to discover deficits and improve our quality of service. We aim to maintain a high standard and your comments indicate that we are on the right track. Your advice regarding a more varied choice of vegetable dishes as well as the advice in terms of the atmosphere of the bar have been taken into account for further discussions within the team. We hope to see you again. Kind regards, the Quality Team

44444Show Details

Reviewdate 14-08-19, Private Guest, 20 - 29 Years

Price rating: 44444

Room rating: 55555

Location rating: 55555

Cleanliness rating: 55555

Service rating: 55555

Breakfast rating: 55555

Conference rating: 55555

Bar rating: 00000

Sport rating: 00000

Wellness rating: 00000

Restaurant rating: 55555

Hotel comment: Dear guest, We highly appreciate the support you provide by sending in your feedback. That enables us to maintain and constantly improve the standard of our quality of service. We are very pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay. Kind regards, the Quality Team

44444Show Details

Reviewdate 14-08-18, Private Guest, 50 - 59 Years

Price rating: 44444

Room rating: 44444

Location rating: 55555

Cleanliness rating: 55555

Service rating: 55555

Breakfast rating: 55555

Conference rating: 55555

Bar rating: 55555

Sport rating: 00000

Wellness rating: 00000

Restaurant rating: 55555

I had a very nice time in the hotel. Everything well organized, and the German hospitality was very nice! Thank you.

Hotel comment: Thank you too. We wish you the best.

33333Show Details

Reviewdate 14-08-18, Business Guest, 50 - 59 Years

Price rating: 33333

Room rating: 44444

Location rating: 22222

Cleanliness rating: 44444

Service rating: 44444

Breakfast rating: 55555

Conference rating: 44444

Bar rating: 33333

Sport rating: 00000

Wellness rating: 00000

Restaurant rating: 44444

Hotel comment: Sehr geehte Damen und Herren, vielen Dank für ihr Feedback und die freundliche Weiterempfehlung. Herzliche Grüße sendet Ihnen die Crew vom Kongresshotel in Potsdam

22222Show Details

Reviewdate 14-08-18, Business Guest, 30 - 39 Years

Price rating: 11111

Room rating: 22222

Location rating: 11111

Cleanliness rating: 55555

Service rating: 33333

Breakfast rating: 11111

Conference rating: 55555

Bar rating: 00000

Sport rating: 44444

Wellness rating: 00000

Restaurant rating: 11111

Unfortunate "price-quality": very expensive for this service. We waited checking an hour because the room was not ready. The hotel is very far from the city. Restaurant meal is not tasty. Rooms are very small.

Hotel comment: Dear Mrs O., Please accept our apologies for the late reply. We would like to thank you very much for taking the time to evaluate our hotel. Your opinion is very important for us and very helpful. We have something to change to increase our quality. You have made your reservation through booking.com for a small double room. We also sell comfort double rooms which have 21 sqm but our small double rooms are indeed smaller than usual, what we explain in the internet as well. This is the reason why the room rate is lower than for a comfort double room. We wish you all the best and hope to see you once again – it would be a pleasure for us. Sincerely Your Quality Team

33333Show Details

Reviewdate 14-08-18, Business Guest, 20 - 29 Years

Price rating: 44444

Room rating: 33333

Location rating: 44444

Cleanliness rating: 33333

Service rating: 22222

Breakfast rating: 33333

Conference rating: 33333

Bar rating: 22222

Sport rating: 00000

Wellness rating: 00000

Restaurant rating: 44444

Hotel comment: Sehr geehrter Herr W., vielen Dank für das Feedback. Schade, dass wir Sie nicht von unserem Haus überzeugen konnten. Wir arbeiten täglich an der Verbesserung unsere Serviceleistung und freuen uns über jeden, der uns die Chance zur Verbesserung gibt. Danke, dass Sie sich die Zeit für uns genommen haben. Herzliche Grüße sendt Ihnen das Qualitätsteam vom Kongresshotel in Potsdam

33333Show Details

Reviewdate 14-08-18, Business Guest, 60 - 69 Years

Price rating: 33333

Room rating: 44444

Location rating: 44444

Cleanliness rating: 44444

Service rating: 33333

Breakfast rating: 55555

Conference rating: 55555

Bar rating: 00000

Sport rating: 00000

Wellness rating: 00000

Restaurant rating: 33333

Very good facility for a congress. Globally very good hotel; the only problem I had is with the dinners. When registering for the hotel, you highly recommend to order and pay for the dinners. This is what I did, but when on site... it was impossible to know where to go for the already paid dinners. And colleagues have paid on site 15€ when I had already paid in advance 25€. This is absolutely not fair.

Hotel comment: Dear guest, we highly appreciate your time to send us the detailed feedback. In terms of the dinner situation we have checked right away when you informed us on site. Unfortunately, due to lack of communication from our side we missed to make sure that you were attending dinner in the correct restaurant. We are truly sorry for any inconvenience this has caused and will improve the service of information. We are looking forward welcoming you again soon. Kind regards, The Quality Team

44444Show Details

Reviewdate 14-08-17, Business Guest, 20 - 29 Years

Price rating: 33333

Room rating: 44444

Location rating: 44444

Cleanliness rating: 55555

Service rating: 55555

Breakfast rating: 55555

Conference rating: 44444

Bar rating: 33333

Sport rating: 00000

Wellness rating: 00000

Restaurant rating: 00000

Hotel comment: Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback. Jede Bewertung ist eine große Unterstützung unsere Servicequalität weiter zu entwickeln. Wir sehen, dass wir auf dem richtigen Weg sind. Hoffentlich dürfen wir Sie bald wieder bei uns willkommen zu heißen. Freundliche Grüße sendet Ihnen die Crew vom Kongresshotel Potsdam.

33333Show Details

Reviewdate 14-08-17, Business Guest, 30 - 39 Years

Price rating: 44444

Room rating: 44444

Location rating: 22222

Cleanliness rating: 55555

Service rating: 55555

Breakfast rating: 44444

Conference rating: 44444

Bar rating: 44444

Sport rating: 22222

Wellness rating: 00000

Restaurant rating: 55555

Hotel comment: Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback. Wir bedauern, dass wir Sie mit unserer schönen Lage direkt am Templiner See nicht überzeugen konnten. Sehr gerne unterstützen wir bereits vorab Ihrer Anreise mit allen wichtigen Informationen, über unsere Homepage oder auch im persönlichen Kontakt. Fragen Sie uns, wir helfen jeder Zeit. Einen guten Start in die neue Woche wünscht Ihnen das gesamte Team vom Kongresshotel Potsdam.

44444Show Details

Reviewdate 14-08-15, Business Guest, 50 - 59 Years

Price rating: 22222 I am from a developing country!

Room rating: 44444

Location rating: 44444 I was attending a conference. Transport from the airport was tricky.

Cleanliness rating: 55555

Service rating: 55555

Breakfast rating: 44444 I do not normally eat breakfast.

Conference rating: 55555 The conference setting was excellent.

Bar rating: 44444 Most bar staff understood English.

Sport rating: 00000

Wellness rating: 00000

Restaurant rating: 44444 Most serving staff understood English. The cooks were very helpful (i have a wheat (=meel) allergy), and the menus were good.

Hotel comment: Dear guest, Thank you very much for your feedback. We highly appreciate the support you provide with your comments to improve our quality of service. Compared to the hotels within the region we demonstrate a moderate price-performance ratio which is based, for instance, on the current market. However, we take your remark serious and will discuss this within the team. Our chefs will be pleased to know about your comment regarding their helpful advise on meals in terms of allergies. We are looking forward to welcoming you again. Kind regards, The Quality Team

33333Show Details

Reviewdate 14-08-04, Private Guest, 50 - 59 Years

Price rating: 44444

Room rating: 44444

Location rating: 44444

Cleanliness rating: 44444

Service rating: 44444

Breakfast rating: 44444

Conference rating: 00000

Bar rating: 00000

Sport rating: 33333

Wellness rating: 00000

Restaurant rating: 44444

Hotel comment: Sehr geehrter Gast, schön, dass es Ihnen bei uns im Haus gefallen hat. Für die Verbesserung unserer Servicequalität ist jedes Feedback für uns von enormer Wichtigkeit. Vielen Dank an dieser Stelle für Ihre Unterstützung. Einen angenehmen Start in die Woche wünscht Ihnen die Luftschiffcrew vom Kongresshotel Potsdam

Pages:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next >

  • Real customer valuations
  • No manipulation
  • Independent system
.