Kongresshotel Potsdam am Templiner See

Reviews - What guests say about


4,24,24,24,24,24,2/5

Price rating:4/5

Room rating:4,1/5

Location rating:4,2/5

Cleanliness rating:4,5/5

Service rating:4,3/5

Breakfast rating:4,4/5

Amount of valuations: 1946

Pages:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next >

44444Show Details

Reviewdate 14-06-30, Private Guest, 40 - 49 Years

Price rating: 33333

Room rating: 55555

Location rating: 55555

Cleanliness rating: 44444

Service rating: 55555

Breakfast rating: 00000

Conference rating: 00000

Bar rating: 44444

Sport rating: 00000

Wellness rating: 00000

Restaurant rating: 55555

Hotel comment: Sehr geehrte Familie T., herzlichen Dank für die freundliche Bewertung. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie unsere Haus für Ihren Aufenthalt gewählt haben, vielleicht sehen wir uns irgendwann einmal wieder. Bis dahin verbleiben wir mit freundlichen Grüße aus dem Kongresshotel in Potsdam

44444Show Details

Reviewdate 14-06-24, Private Guest, 30 - 39 Years

Price rating: 44444

Room rating: 44444

Location rating: 33333

Cleanliness rating: 55555

Service rating: 55555

Breakfast rating: 33333

Conference rating: 00000

Bar rating: 00000

Sport rating: 00000

Wellness rating: 00000

Restaurant rating: 00000

Hotel comment: Sehr geehrter Herr T., vielen Dank für das freundliche Feedback. Gern senden wir Ihnen unsere aktuellen Angebote, für private Feiern zu. Wir freuen uns auf ein Wiedersehen. Herzliche Grüße sendet die Crew vom Kongresshotel in Potsdam

44444Show Details

Reviewdate 14-06-24, Private Guest, 40 - 49 Years

Price rating: 44444

Room rating: 55555

Location rating: 11111

Cleanliness rating: 55555

Service rating: 55555

Breakfast rating: 55555

Conference rating: 00000

Bar rating: 44444

Sport rating: 00000

Wellness rating: 00000

Restaurant rating: 00000

In general very good, but took ages to get into Berlin centrum. We had young kids and the final waiting for the tram back to the hotel added time. For Potsdam it was wonderful.

Hotel comment: Thank you for the wonderful feedback.

44444Show Details

Reviewdate 14-06-15, Business Guest, 60 - 69 Years

Price rating: 33333

Room rating: 44444

Location rating: 55555

Cleanliness rating: 55555

Service rating: 44444

Breakfast rating: 33333 I have restrictions with gluten and lactosa. It was not easy to get food according to these restrictions.

Conference rating: 00000

Bar rating: 00000

Sport rating: 00000

Wellness rating: 00000

Restaurant rating: 44444 I have restrictions with gluten and lactosa. It was not easy to get food according to these restrictions.

Good Hotel. I would use it again.

Hotel comment: Thank you for your feedback. We would like to see you again.

22222Show Details

Reviewdate 14-06-04, Business Guest, 30 - 39 Years

Price rating: 44444

Room rating: 33333

Location rating: 11111

Cleanliness rating: 11111 Room was not cleaned on one day.

Service rating: 11111 Telephone attempts by colleague not communicated to me by Reception.

Breakfast rating: 22222 Not attentive service.

Conference rating: 00000

Bar rating: 00000

Sport rating: 00000

Wellness rating: 00000

Restaurant rating: 00000

I was pleased to receive the special conference rate after e-mails with the Reservation Manager. I was also pleased that the Reservation Manager booked the hotel shuttle (van) to collect me from the airport. However, on Fri May 30, my room was not cleaned. Also on Fri May 30, a colleague tried phoning me three times, but nobody at the Reception informed me of this. For my return journey to the airport, I was booked an expensive taxi when in fact I was hoping for the same hotel van that had collected me on my first day. On the first day of breakfast, I was ignored by three staff members, and only got coffee after explicitly asking one of them. On the second day of breakfast, it was very crowded and I had to sit at a large round table filled with dirty dishes. One staff member at breakfast did not understand English (disappointing for a conference hotel), and it was only when another staff member offered coffee was there some little hope of service. The room was clean, but unfortunately I do not think I would recommend this hotel to colleagues.

Hotel comment: Dear Manav, first of all I would like to thank you for your comment and that you took the time to write these lines. Just with these information we are able to make things better. I just read your lines and feel very sorry for your anger, which I really understand. Sometimes everthing goes wrong, that is really annoying , but please believe me this is not usual. You are right, when you say that it is really disappointing for a conference hotel that some employees are not able to communicate in english. We are still working on it. I'd hope we'd had a chance to show you that we can do this better. Maybe some day you will stay in Potsdam again. Let me know, I will arrange, that your stay will be wonderful. I apologize in the name of all staff, who made your stay here so uncomfortable. Thanks again for your honesty and for helping us to change something. Kind Regards Julia Dummann Reservation Manager

33333Show Details

Reviewdate 14-06-04, Business Guest, 40 - 49 Years

Price rating: 44444

Room rating: 55555

Location rating: 11111

Cleanliness rating: 55555

Service rating: 33333

Breakfast rating: 33333

Conference rating: 00000

Bar rating: 00000

Sport rating: 00000

Wellness rating: 00000

Restaurant rating: 11111

In general, positive. I would have appreciated the staff to speak a bit better English. The worst aspect about the hotel was its location: although very close to two tram stops, there were no cafes or restaurants nearby.

Hotel comment: Dear Mrs P., thank you very much for your feedback, we really appreciate this. Besides, we constantly try to improve ourselves. Hopefully you enjoyed your stay anyway. Your airship crew

33333Show Details

Reviewdate 14-05-21, Business Guest, 40 - 49 Years

Price rating: 22222

Room rating: 44444

Location rating: 33333

Cleanliness rating: 44444

Service rating: 44444

Breakfast rating: 44444

Conference rating: 00000

Bar rating: 44444

Sport rating: 00000

Wellness rating: 00000

Restaurant rating: 00000

Hotel comment: Sehr geehrte Damen und Herren, lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihre Gästebewertung. Freundliche Grüße sendet Ihnen das Qualitätsteam vom Kongresshotel in Potsdam

33333Show Details

Reviewdate 14-05-03, Private Guest, 30 - 39 Years

Price rating: 44444

Room rating: 33333

Location rating: 44444

Cleanliness rating: 44444

Service rating: 33333

Breakfast rating: 44444

Conference rating: 00000

Bar rating: 00000

Sport rating: 00000

Wellness rating: 00000

Restaurant rating: 00000

ok

Hotel comment: Sehr geehrter Herr N., vielen Dank, dass Sie sich Zeit nehmen unser Hotel zu bewerten. Ihre Meinung trägt dazu bei, dass wir unsere Servicequalität verbessern können. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Ihr Qualitätsteam

33333Show Details

Reviewdate 14-03-31, Business Guest, 30 - 39 Years

Price rating: 44444

Room rating: 44444

Location rating: 33333

Cleanliness rating: 44444

Service rating: 44444

Breakfast rating: 44444

Conference rating: 00000

Bar rating: 44444

Sport rating: 00000

Wellness rating: 00000

Restaurant rating: 44444

Good experience. Good place for a conference. Would definitely recommend.

Hotel comment: Thank you for the recommend.

44444Show Details

Reviewdate 14-03-25, Business Guest, 70 - 79 Years

Price rating: 33333

Room rating: 55555

Location rating: 55555

Cleanliness rating: 55555

Service rating: 55555

Breakfast rating: 55555

Conference rating: 44444

Bar rating: 44444

Sport rating: 33333 i hired a bicycle

Wellness rating: 00000

Restaurant rating: 55555

Excellent - it is very convenient to be able to stay at the place your conference is being held. Location and facilities were excellent; however, the price is high for those without research grants to pay their costs.

Hotel comment: Dear Mr B., thank you for the feedback. We say good bye and we look to see you again. best wish from the Qualityteam

44444Show Details

Reviewdate 14-03-24, Business Guest, 50 - 59 Years

Price rating: 44444

Room rating: 44444

Location rating: 44444

Cleanliness rating: 55555 Excellent

Service rating: 44444

Breakfast rating: 44444 Would have received an excellent if there had been a little more variety in the food and the staff had not removed dishes before finishing!

Conference rating: 00000

Bar rating: 33333 Service slow

Sport rating: 00000

Wellness rating: 00000

Restaurant rating: 44444 General quality excellent but as we used the restaurant three times in four days A few more daily dishes would have been useful as we had exhausted what was possible to eat by there third day! s

Very good, would recommend to others but lack of running machines and non weight training sports equipment plus the inability to access such equipment until 5or 7pm was a definite negative for our experience. Exercise is important, especially when sitting at a confine all day long!

Hotel comment: Dear Mrs. P., Thank you very much for the time you have taken to evaluate our hotel. We agree that fitness is very important for our health. Normally we offer our sport facilities without a closing time. Sometimes the sporting area is highly frequented. Our fitness trainer is available for you in between the time from 16.00 hours to 22.00 hours during the week. We are going to renew our sport facilities in the future. Your opinion is very important for us so we also discuss to have more different dishes to choose. We wish you all the best. Sincerely Your Team of the Kongresshotel Potsdam

33333Show Details

Reviewdate 14-02-24, Private Guest, 50 - 59 Years

Price rating: 33333

Room rating: 33333

Location rating: 33333

Cleanliness rating: 44444

Service rating: 44444

Breakfast rating: 33333

Conference rating: 00000

Bar rating: 44444

Sport rating: 00000

Wellness rating: 00000

Restaurant rating: 44444

Hotel comment: Dear Mr. O., Thank you very much for taking the time to evaluate our hotel. We are really sorry, that we have not bear in mind the situation of the event in our hotel. You are absolutely right; we could give you a room, which is not near this party. It is our intention to satisfy all of our guests. In this case we realize that we need to train our stuff on more sensibility. We wish you all the best and we hope to see you again. With kind regards Your Team of the Kongresshotel

44444Show Details

Reviewdate 14-01-27, Business Guest, 40 - 49 Years

Price rating: 55555

Room rating: 55555

Location rating: 55555

Cleanliness rating: 55555

Service rating: 55555

Breakfast rating: 55555

Conference rating: 44444

Bar rating: 55555

Sport rating: 00000

Wellness rating: 00000

Restaurant rating: 55555

Hotel comment: Sehr geehrte Frau M., ein herzliches Dankeschön sendet Ihnen die Crew vom Kongresshotel in Potsdam

33333Show Details

Reviewdate 14-01-27, Business Guest, 40 - 49 Years

Price rating: 55555

Room rating: 33333

Location rating: 33333

Cleanliness rating: 55555

Service rating: 22222

Breakfast rating: 44444

Conference rating: 55555

Bar rating: 22222

Sport rating: 11111

Wellness rating: 00000

Restaurant rating: 55555

Hotel comment: Sehr geehrter Frau W., ein herzliches Dankeschön für die Beantwortung unsere Feedbackanfrage sendet das Q-team vom Kongresshotel in Potsdam.

33333Show Details

Reviewdate 14-01-27, Business Guest, 30 - 39 Years

Price rating: 44444

Room rating: 44444

Location rating: 33333

Cleanliness rating: 44444

Service rating: 33333

Breakfast rating: 44444

Conference rating: 44444

Bar rating: 44444

Sport rating: 00000

Wellness rating: 00000

Restaurant rating: 44444

It was just freezing in the room and I coudn't find any blanket. The heating didn't work properly.

Hotel comment: Dear Mrs. L., Thank you very much for taken the time to evaluate our hotel. It is unusual that the heat is not working correctly, although our temperatures are very low in the moment. Our reception is 24 hours there for you .In case when we are not able to solve this problem, it would have been possible to change the room or to provide you another blanket. Your Team of the Kongresshotel Potsdam

Pages:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next >

  • Real customer valuations
  • No manipulation
  • Independent system
.